The following Governing Committee were elected on the 23rd May 2012 and will serve until May 2014, with the exception of the Junior Committee Members who will serve until May 2013.

Alan McClarty

Vice- Chairman
Karen Hunter

Canon Peter McDowell

Vice- President
Rev. Robert Simpson

Hon. Secretary
Frankie Smyth

Hon. Treasurer
Gordan Page

Artistic Director
Brian Logan

Sponsorship & Advertising
Colin McClarty

Tom Waddell
Joe McClelland

Safeguarding Trust
Brain Wilkinson
David Ferguson

Social & Fundraising
Adam Goudy
Claire-Louise Grant (Junior)
Ben Levy (Junior)

Committee Member
Denis Campbell

Zak McClelland

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.